Home > Uncategorized > Beginning now…

Beginning now…

So it’s summer, and I find myself reading more books, looking up more news stories, and just thinking more broadly than I do during the school year. Here’s where I’ll try to capture the links and the ideas. Don’t know if anyone else will be interested, but why not make it available?

Today I heard an interview with the author of Nine Lives, an account of nine holy people of different religious traditions on the Indian subcontinent.  I wonder if this would be an interesting approach to teaching religions in World Lit/World Cultures.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

